We're so back, baby

Hi there,

It’s been a while.

You must have been waiting for this email, like this folk here:

I know I’m late, but I’m glad to say that I’m back.

What can you expect?

Every Friday, I’ll share with you the success story of an entrepreneur who made it big on the internet.

Plus, as a bonus for being a month away, I’ll be sending you a few actionable tips from the top minds on how to make it big on the internet.

P.S. This will come in your inbox every Tuesday starting next week.

P.P.S. As I was a month away, this email won’t reach all the 400+ readers, so I request that you reply to this email with a word, sentence, emoji, swear word (not too harsh), or any s*xy pic of yours (no n**es, please).

See you on Friday with an inspiring story,

Armaan

Reply

or to participate.