Internet Money Stories

On a Hiatus...

Hi, fellow entrepreneur.

I’m glad and sad to announce that Internet Money Stories is going on a hiatus.

“Glad and sad? Are you nuts? Why the f**k are you glad?”

Before you say that, hear me out.

When I started Internet Money Stories, I had a vision: To bring in front of you stories of entrepreneurs who made it big on the internet.

And for the first few weeks, everything was going well. I was enjoying the research, writing, editing, and publishing but after 5-6 weeks, I realized something.

I lost track.

I started sharing some different kinds of stories including that of the PayPal Mafia and the Airbnb founders.

But that was not what I wanted to do and share with you.

So after thinking a lot I have thought to pause the newsletter for 2 weeks.

For the 2 weeks, I will work on better ideas and completely revamp Internet Money Stories so that I can bring you the best stories of entrepreneurs.

Your support has been encouraging so far and I hope you’ll support this move as well.

Apologies for the hiatus but I promise to make a strong comeback.

See you on 3/11/2023,

Armaan 🤝

Reply

or to participate.